Seven Wonders

 

 While typing away on my keypad, I must admit that I am confident that this great product will help my skin become better, healthier and more radiant then it has ever been.

Those of you who have followed my Blog, know me personally or have just started following my take on how to best live life to its fullest through my Lifestyle Editorial, know, that it is very very rare to see me with no makeup, completely bare (in the face only of course, for those small misinterpretations that can occur!).

Why?

To be purely, 100% honest … it is because, make up makes me feel confident, beautiful, pretty and all those things. Putting on makeup makes me feel like as if I can step further out of my comfort zone, it sounds so silly …, the reason why I have decided to take a break from wearing makeup is because I want to let my skin recover from all the chemicals and toxins that are present within those beauty products. Of course my parents would always tell me

” be natural and let your skin breathe “

Good Lord – how right my parents are! In addition, of course, the opposite sex: my boyfriend, who has been telling me how beautiful I look on days where I was literally not wearing anything except for a nice moisturiser, so that has certainly made me think as well.

Having just very recently purchased the Seven Wonders 100% Natural, Moroccan Argan Oil Skin Serum. I am in love with this great beauty buy. It is great in liquid texture (not too runny or too thick) and takes less then a few seconds to absorb into the skin. Having only used it for a few days, my skin looks a lot healthier, brighter and more radiant.

All you need to do is take a small amount and rub in.

“I am positive that one out of the Seven Wonders has already started to transformed my skin .. lets see what else is to come” 😉

Leave a Reply

