That time of year …

“… when we tend to rest more on the couch then we have ever before,

where thick socks and boots are your wardrobe staples,

a time we frequent our local cafes more than ever .

and all this to keep out of the cold, rainy, chilly, windy winter weather Melbourne is offering us at the moment.

While I am a #PaleoFoodie to the best of my ability, LOVE food way to much – so I tend to use winter as a time to explore and #roadtrip my way around the area in the search of some nice little tucked away cafes or english / irish taverns, various other restaurants.

Completely well traveled I would say.

While I am off into the #DandenongRanges tomorrow for some quality time with my significant other, I will most certainly keep you updated on some beautiful places for lunch, dinner and some very beautiful places to refresh and rejuvenate.

Stay Happy + Keep Looking Beautiful.

A. x

 IMG_4068

Leave a Reply

