Today’s OOTD

Sometimes I wonder if we’ve really skipped summer of if Mother Nature is playing tricks on us. Where is Summer?!

For the past week (+) I have been spending quite some time trying to work out whether to wear shorts or pants, a top or sweater, fedora hat or not and so on it goes.

“I guess when living on the East Coast the conditions of four seasons in a day apply just perfectly!”

fashion

To be honest with you I quite like the somewhat cooler weather but deep down I am a summer babe. Loove the beach, ocean, tan, glowing skin + the persisting opportunity to fully enjoy my daily 5AM work out sessions + late night walks! Comfortable dinner dates, bbq’s, wine tastings w/ the Besties!

I hope that Summer comes soon so I’m able to say that I have been to the beach at least ONCE!

In regards to Today’s OOTD

  fullfashion

Fedora Hat: Target Australia

Flannelette Shirt: Target Australia

Jacket: Cotton On Australia

Denim jeans: Target Australia

Boots: Target Australia

Accessories: Michael Kors

Of course all my fashion staples are easily affordable as I mix both high end fashion items with either what I already own or what can be easily purchased.

I hope you all had a wonderful weekend!

blog_fashion

Have a great week.

A. x

Leave a Reply

