#OOTD meets Countryside Inspiration

Hello All Fashionistas + Fashion Gurus,

while it had been some time in between posts especially those regarding the Fashion side of things, I am pleased to announce that there will be a few more Fashion / Beauty posts coming your way very soon.

Today’s #OOTD is loosely based on my love for the country (hence the flannelette shirt), it is my favorite shirt to wear and believe it or not it is the only flannelette shirt I own! I find it super hard finding a shirt that is as great to wear as the one I have. Crazy I bet…

I paired this Outfit with a nice pair of cut off boyfriend denim shorts (I looove em’) + a cute pair of booties which can we worn all year round and in all seasons.

My top accessories for this OOTD is my Michael Kors handbag, it is so pretty and holds so much.

Blog Post _fashion

Top (Stripes): THE ICONIC AUSTRALIA

Denim boyfriend shorts: THE ICONIC AUSTRALIA

Booties: THE ICONIC AUSTRALIA

Handbag: MICHAEL KORS

Sunglasses: CITYBEACH AUSTRALIA

#fashion   #country   #vintage   #inspo   #lovingit

Happy Weekend to all of you.

A. x

Leave a Reply

