New. OOTD. Fashion.Beauty. Inspiration

Hello all Fashionistas, beauties and all those who somehow can relate to my Blog.

Happy 2015 to you all! May it be a year filled with unconditional love and happiness, good health and joy.
This is my very first post for this new year + my Blog will thrive even more now – since my first ever post in June of 2014. So I am very excited to offer you more to inspire to and more to read while also offering more insight into fabulous adventures and vacations I have been on while of course also posting Fashion advice especially on my OOTD’s.

Today’s outfit of the day… just mind the 41Degrees outside haha. This OOTD I pulled together using ideas based on this seasons summer fashion items while of course sticking to my own tastes and likes. Like always all items are affordable while I also like to mix and match with high end fashion and some basic trends.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/2e6/70194643/files/2015/01/img_0986.jpg

White Shirt, bought from CottonOn $10.00AUD (online purchases available, for my international followers please double check!!)

Pants, bought from Target on Clearance Sale

Shoes, a Christmas gift from my brother but can be purchased through CottonOn Australia

Accessories this time it’s this stunning floral headpiece, which was bought through Cotton On Australia.

I hope that I am able to inspire you + remind you that you all are beautiful!

Happy New Year,

Ann-Kathrin

4 thoughts on “New. OOTD. Fashion.Beauty. Inspiration

Leave a Reply

