Today’s OOTD

Just when you think A choice of Fashion items that range between Spring and Summer temperatures… Think again!

While my outfit was inspired through classiness, comfort and the overall casual look, with the option to dress it up or down of course, I opted for a nice fitting pair of Jeans bought at Target , along with the rest of my outfit including my top, flats, jacket and earrings.

I hope that my Posts and my Blog keep inspiring you in all things Fashion, Fitness, Beauty/Wellbeing and Travel!

With the busy time of year being just around the corner…Christmas carols and loads of foods, trust I won’t be eating for a whole week beforehand!!!
I am trying to get a few more Posts up and ready for you Ladies and Gents to read. Feel free to ask questions, post comments and most importantly feel inspired!

Take care,
A. x

IMG_0335.JPG

IMG_0360.JPG

IMG_0416.JPG

Leave a Reply

