Foods you will enjoy ( I know it! )

Hi All!

Apologies if I haven’t posted anything as of late, my Blog had disappeared so I had to get to the technical side of things to work out what had happened and I wasn’t able to access it through my phone either, so apologies to you all for causing this annoying drama that is completely unnecessary. Along with all this I have been trying to get my post on ‘What’s in my Makeup Bag?’ organized and ready to be published, yes it will be launching very very soon 🙂  Waaahhhh so much happening all at once and I always thought I am good at multitasking…got me to rethink that now.

Now. You have probably noticed that I am a complete Fashion Fanatic and self proclaimed Fashionista that I have not posted a lot of Healthy Goodness and Recipes lately, what a shame!

In all seriousness I have some amazing Recipes for you and hope you will enjoy them as much as I have. So here we go:

The Berry Chia Smoothie (yum, yum, yum!) – takes about 5 minutes to make and is enough for 1 Person only.

1 cup Blueberries

1 young Coconut, meat scraped out

3/4 cups filtered Water

1/2 Banana

2 tsb Chia Seeds

IMG_9729

***Hopefully my other half misses this Blog as he is not into all the healthy Goodness just yet…I am still trying to change his mind and haven’t given up just yet***

Method: Put all ingredients into a blender and blend for 1-2 minutes. Voila!

A very refreshing Smoothy that is not overly sweet and is perfect for the ultimate on-the-go breakfast especially for those that are always in a morning rush.

Be ready for a power boost.

A. x

Leave a Reply

