OOTD for those slightly cooler Spring Days

I do love my many Fashion items that are hanging in my closet, I do love mixing and matching with old and new clothes.

Today’s Outfit is comfortable yet chick and perfect for today’s cooler weather, I’m seriously starting to miss this warmer weather we had the last few days!! #springishere #summerisnear

The Jumper I bought from Target during their Autumn Collection Sale. It’s a beautiful piece to wear and one of my faves.

The Pants I got from the same store very recently during a Clearance Sale. Both feminine and comfy and fashionable.

The Shoes are also a Target item and are able to get dressed up or down depending on the Occasion. Great to wear with a blazer and skinny jeans too.

While my entire Outfit today comes from the one store, my earrings do not. These are from Bing Bang NYC

IMG_9810.JPG

One thought on “OOTD for those slightly cooler Spring Days

Leave a Reply

