Spring Outfit of the Day #OOTD

Who of you Ladies and Gents don’t like to experiment with Fashion, be warned though as finding out what suits what doesn’t and what never will are all understatements – it’s about the confidence you show as an individual to pull of a particular piece of fashion!

I am personally very feminine yet nothing over the top drama queen girly (at least I hope so or if my Partner find out he might will make a run for it, so ssshhhh ;-]  ) – in all seriousness thought I like to mix and match various fashion items however I am a middle class earner and therefore you won’t find me with Prada handbags or anything of excessive high value! I like to dress modern, classy, feminine, casual, sexy and sophisticated or a combi of those mentioned.

 

IMG_9421-0.JPG

 

 

While I hope you enjoy reading my Blog and various posts within that, please also check out my  Instagram and Twitter Presence or simply follow this Blog to get email updates on new posts as soon as I have hit the ‘Publish Now’ button.

3 thoughts on “Spring Outfit of the Day #OOTD

Leave a Reply

